Return to previous page


CAT NO: 3517814

BARCODE: 0602435178141



A1 Betcha Gon’ Know (The Prologue)
A2 Obsessed
A3 H.A.T.E.U.
A4 Candy Bling
B1 Ribbon
B2 Inseparable
B3 Standing O
B4 It’s A Wrap
C1 Up Out My Face
C2 Up Out My Face (The Reprise)
C3 More Than Just Friends
C4 The Impossible
C5 The Impossible (The Reprise)
D1 Angel (The Prelude)
D2 Angels Cry
D3 Languishing (Interlude)
D4 I Want To Know What Love Is


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MARIAH CAREY – Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel – 2LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.