Return to previous page


1 Heartbreaker
2 Can’t Take That Away (Mariah’s Theme)
3 Bliss
4 How Much
5 After Tonight
6 X-Girlfriend
7 Heartbreaker (Remix)
8 Vulnerability (Interlude)
9 Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
10 Crybaby
11 Did I Do That?
12 Petals
13 Rainbow (Interlude)
14 Thank God I Found You


LABEL: Columbia

CAT NO: 19439776431

BARCODE: 194397764314


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MARIAH CAREY – Rainbow – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.