Return to previous page


CAT NO: 4050538664478

BARCODE: 4050538664478



A1. She Walks In Beauty (Lord Byron)
A2. The Bridge Of Sighs (Thomas Hood)
A3. La Belle Dame Sans Merci (John Keats)

B1. Ode To A Nightingale (John Keats)
B2. To Autumn (John Keats)

C1. Ozymandias (Percy Bysshe Shelley)
C2. The Prelude : Book One Introduction (William Wordsworth)
C3. Surprised By Joy (William Wordsworth)
C4. To The Moon (Percy Bysshe Shelley)
C5. So We’ll Go No More A Roving (Lord Byron)

D1. The Lady Of Shallot Shallot (Lord Alfred Tennyson)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MARIANNE FAITHFULL WITH WARREN ELLIS – She Walks In Beauty – 2LP – Vinyl [APR 30th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.