Return to previous page

Track Listing:

Side 1
1 The Horror in Clay
2 Shed Segment
3 The Caterer
4 I’m Bobby pt 1
5 The CD in Your Hand
6 Enigrammatic Dream

Side 2
1 Visit of an American Poet v 1
2 Segment
3 Visitation of an American Poet
4 Visitation of an American Poet v 2
5 I’m Bobby pt 2
6 Typewriter
7 Dissolute Singer
8 A Lot in a Name

LABEL: Demon


Barcode: 5014797903395



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MARK E SMITH – The Post Nearly Man – LP – Limited Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.