Return to previous page
Side A
1 The Colour Of Spring
2 Watershed
3 Inside Looking Out
4 The Gift
Side B
1 A Life (1895-1915)
2 Westward Bound
3 The Daily Planet
4 A New Jerusalem

Release Date 01 November 2019

Product code : 0802880
Format : Vinyl LP
Label : UMC / Polydor


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MARK HOLLIS – Mark Hollis – LP [NOV 8]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.