Return to previous page


Side A

  1. Mark Knopfler – Metroland Theme (Instrumental)
  2. Mark Knopfler – Annick
  3. Françoise Hardy – Tous les garçons et les filles
  4. Mark Knopfler – Brats
  5. Django Reinhardt – Blues clair
  6. Mark Knopfler – Down Day
  7. Mark Knopfler – A Walk In Paris
  8. Mark Knopfler – She’s Gone
  9. Django Reinhardt and the Quintette Du Hot Club Du France – Minor Swing

Side B

  1. The Stranglers – Peaches
  2. Dire Straits – Sultans Of Swing
  3. Hot Chocolate – So You Win Again
  4. Elvis Costello – Alison
  5. Mark Knopfler – Metroland


1LP clear vinyl


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MARK KNOPFLER – Metroland (OST) – LP – Limited Clear Vinyl [RSD2020-OCT24]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.