Return to previous page

LABEL: Warner

CAT NO: 0190295065584

BARCODE: 0190295065584



Side A
A1. Crazy (D-Influence Mix)
A2. Let’s Get Down
A3. Get High With Me
A4. Moan And Groan
A5. Return Of The Mack (C&J Street Mix)

Side B
B1. I Like
B2. Trippin’
B3. Tears For You
B4. Horny
B5. I Really Love You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MARK MORRISON – Return Of The Mack (25th Anniversary Edition) – LP – Limited 180g Purple Vinyl [JUN 11]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.