Return to previous page

A1 – How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
A2 – Your Precious Love
A3 – If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
A4 – That’s The Way Love Is
A5 – You’re All I Need To Get By
A6 – I Heard It Through The Grapevine
A7 – Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
A8 – What’s Going On
B1 – Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing
B2 – Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
B3 – Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
B4 – Trouble Man
B5 – Let’s Get It On
B6 – Distant Lover
B7 – Got To Give It Up (Part 1)

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 230 g
Sleeve condition





, ,

Catalog number



Format name




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marvin Gaye – Every Great Motown Hit Of Marvin Gaye (LP, Comp, RE)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.