Return to previous page


1. 60’s Medley: Love is something like this / You / Sad Rumor / Little Darling / Your All I Need / Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing / Your Precious Love / Pride and Joy / Stavone Kind of Fellow

2. Light On
3. Fully Holy
4. Inner · City Blues
5. What’s Goin On
6. What’s Happening Brother
7. Flying High
8. Save The Children
9. God Is Love
10. Stage Dialog
11. Inner City Blues ( Replies)
12. What’s Goin On (Reprise)

Release Date 18 October 2019

Product code: 7761200

Format :Double Vinyl LP

Label : UMC-Island


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MARVIN GAYE – What’s Going On Live -2LP [OCT 18]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.