Return to previous page


1.  The Urge For Going

2.  No Frontiers

3.  Carolina Rua

4.  Poison Tree

5.  Summer Sent You

6.  The Dimming Of The Day

7.  Turning Away

8.  Bless The Road

9.  The Loving Time

10. Adam At The Window

11. Poison Words

LABEL: 3u Records


BARCODE: 5099343992603




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MARY BLACK – Orchestrated (With the RTE National Symphony Orchestra) – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.