Return to previous page


Side A

1. Farther Along And Further In
2. It’s Ok To Be Sad
3. All Broken Hearts Break Differently
4. Old D-35

Side B

5. American Stooge
6. Where The Beauty Is
7. Nocturne
8. Secret Keepers

Side C

9. Asking For A Friend
10. Everybodys Got Something
11. Between The Dirt And The Stars

Side D (Bonus Tracks)

12. Travelers Prayer

13. Our man Walter Cronkite



LABEL: Lambent Light Records


BARCODE: 644216966998



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MARY CHAPIN CARPENTER – The Dirt And The Stars – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.