Return to previous page

My Life Track Listing (2xLP):

Side A
1. Intro
2. Mary Jane (All Night Long)
3. You Bring Me Joy
4. Marvin Interlude
5. I’m The Only Woman

Side B
1. K. Murray Interlude
2. My Life
3. You Gotta Believe
4. I Never Wanna Live Without You

Side C
1. I’m Goin’ Down
2. My Life Interlude
3. Be With You
4. Mary’s Joint

Side D
1. Don’t Go
2. I Love You
3. No One Else
4. Be Happy

LABEL: Polydor

CAT NO: 0831070

BARCODE: 602508310706


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MARY J BLIGE – My Life (25th Anniversary Remastered Edition) – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.