Return to previous page

LABEL: Ghostly Internaional


BARCODE: 804297839059



1. Wawa By The Ocean
2. We Wave From Our Boats
3. For Scott Kelly, Returned To Earth
4. Your Glossy Camry
5. Be My Four Eyes
6. Pine Trees (Home Recording)
7. We Just Found Out She Died
8. What The Living Do
9. Polly Of The Circus
10. The Warm Shoulder
11. Mary You Were Wrong


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MARY LATTIMORE – Collected Pieces: 2015-2020 – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.