Return to previous page

LABEL: Blue Note

CAT NO: 893429

BARCODE: 0602508934292

Track Listing:

1. Mode to John
2. Man from Tanganyika
3. The High Priest
4. Utopia
5. All My Yesterdays
6. Lee Plus Three


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “McCOY TYNER – Tender Moments (Tone Poet Series) – LP – 180g Audiophile Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.