Return to previous page


CAT NO: 19439802121

BARCODE: 194398021218



1. Bat Out of Hell  (9.48)
2. You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)  (5.04)
3. Heaven Can Wait (4.38)
4. All Revved Up With No Place to Go  (4.19)
5. Two Out of Three Ain’t Bad (5.23)
6. Paradise By the Dashboard Light  (8.28)
7. For Crying Out Loud  (8.45)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MEAT LOAF – Bat Out Of Hell – LP – Transparent Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.