Return to previous page
2LP Pic Disc
UMC / Virgin EMI

Side A

  1. I’d Do Anything For Love (But I Won’t Do That)
  2. Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back

Side B

  1. Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through
  2. It Just Won’t Quit
  3. Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire)

Side C

  1. Objects In The Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are
  2. Wasted Youth
  3. Good Girls Go To Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere)

Side D

  1. Back Into Hell
  2. Lost Boys And Golden Girls


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MEATLOAF – Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell – 2LP Limited Picture Disc [RSD2020-AUG29]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.