Return to previous page


A1 Peel Out
A2 I’m Gonna Love Her For Both Of Us
A3 More Than You Deserve
B1 I’ll Kill You If You Don’t Come Back
B2 Read ‘Em And Weep
B3 Nocturnal Pleasure
B4 Dead Ringer For Love
B5 Everything Is Permitted



CAT NO: 19439801811

BARCODE: 194397749618


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MEATLOAF – Dead Ringer – LP – Limited Violet Vinyl [NAD-OCT10]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.