Return to previous page


A1 Hit The Lights
A2 The Four Horsemen
A3 Motorbreath
A4 Jump In The Fire
A5 (Anesthesia)-Pulling Teeth
A6 Whiplash

B1 Phantom Lord
B2 No Remorse
B3 Seek & Destroy
B4 Metal Militia

LABEL: Virgin
CAT NO: 4788528
BARCODE: 602547885289




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “METALLICA – Kill ‘Em All (Remastered) – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.