Return to previous page

Track Listing:

Side I:
1. Battery
2. Master of Puppets
3. The Thing That Should Not Be
4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)

Side II:
1. Disposable Heroes
2. Leper Messiah
3. Orion
4. Damage, Inc

CAT NO: 5738259
BARCODE: 602557382594



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “METALLICA – Master Of Puppets (Remastered) – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.