Return to previous page

LABEL: Universal

CAT NO: 00602508507083

BARCODE: 602508507083



A1. Enter Sandman   (5:29)
A2. Sad But True  (5:24)
A3. Holier Than Thou  (3:47)

B1. The Unforgiven  (6:26)
B2. Wherever I May Roam  (6:42)
B3. Don’t Tread On Me  (3:59)

C1. Through The Never  (4:01)
C2. Nothing Else Matters  (6:29)
C3. Of Wolf And Man  (4:16)

D1. The God That Failed  (5:05)
D2. My Friend Of Misery  (6:47)
D3. The Struggle Within  (3:51)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “METALLICA – The Black Album (Remastered) – 2LP – Standard 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.