Return to previous page

LABEL: East West

CAT NO: 0190295140533

BARCODE: 0190295140533



1. (Something Inside) So Strong
2. Mamma Said
3. Amazing Grace*
4. Oh Happy Day*
5. Take My Hand, Oh Precious Lord” feat. Jools Holland*
6. The Struggle*
7. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
8. Motherless Child.
9. Human
10. Go Down Moses”*
11. I Want To Know What Love Is
12. A Change Is Gonna Come*


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MICA PARIS – Gospel – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.