Return to previous page

LABEL: Metal Blade

CAT NO: 158037

BARCODE: 039841580372



A1 – Crushed By Demons
A2 – Penetratal Ecstasy
A3 – Here Comes Sweet Death
A4 – Melting Brain

B1 – Rabid!
B2 – Bitch Mongrel
B3 – Poison Trash
B4 – Before My Time In Hell


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MIDNIGHT – Sweet Death And Ecstasy – LP – Violet Vinyl [NOV 26]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.