Return to previous page

LABEL: Stones Throw


BARCODE: 0659457242343



1. Kluges I
2. Dionysian State
3. Trash Heap
4. Taste Tomorrow
5. A New High (feat. Winter)
6. It’s Over Again

Side B
1. Kluges II
2. I Don’t Mind The Wait
3. Dawn Patrol
4. Waving
5. Me Myself and Dollar Hell
6. Holding On To Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MILD HIGH CLUB – Going Going Gone – LP – Psychedelic Green & White Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.