Return to previous page


CAT NO: 4050538483987

BARCODE: 4050538483987



Side A
1. Venus De Milo
2. Boplicity
3. Jeru
4. Moon Dreams
5. Godchild
6. Move

Side B
1. Milestones
2. Little Willie Leaps
3. Half Nelson
4. Sippin’ At Bells
5. Ray’s Idea
6. Woody ‘n’ You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MILES DAVIS – Milestones – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.