Return to previous page

LABEL: Rhino

CAT NO: R1 559464

BARCODE: 603497850778



A1. Rubberband of Life (Feat. Ledisi)
A2. This Is It
A3. Paradise
B1. So Emotional (Feat. Lalah Hathaway)
B2. Give It Up
B3. Maze
C1. Carnival Time
C2. I Love What We Make Together (Feat. Randy Hall)
C3. See I See
D1. Echoes in Time/The Wrinkle
D2. Rubberband


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MILES DAVIS – Rubberband – 2LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.