Return to previous page


CAT NO: 950696

BARCODE: 8436559467919



  1. It Never Entered My Mind
  2. Four
  3. In Your Own Sweet Way
  4. The Theme (Take 1)
  5. Trane’s Blues
  6. Ahmad’s Blues
  7. Half Nelson
  8. The Theme (Take 2)
  9. Yesterdays


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MILES DAVIS – Workin’ With The Miles Davis Quintet – LP – Limited 180g Blue Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.