Return to previous page

LABEL: Napalm Records


BARCODE: 840588143429



Side A
01 The Diamond Mine
02 Born to Go
03 Epitaph for a Head
04 Solid Gold Hell
05 Be Forewarned

Side B
06 Mr. Destroyer
07 When the Wolf Sits
08 Death
09 Situation

Side C
10 It’s Trash
11 Motorcycle (Straight to Hell)
12 Learning to Die
13 Welcome to the Void

*Etching Side D


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MONSTER MAGNET – A Better Dystopia – 2LP (Etched Side D) – Vinyl [MAY 21st]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.