Return to previous page


  1. Motorcycle, I Love You (8:02)
  2. In the Trees ( 7:25)
  3. Stumbling 22nd St (6:58)
  4. Escape (6:22)
  5. A Little Way Different (6:35)
  6. Catch As Catch Can (4:19)
  7. Set It On Fire (4:19)

LABEL: Sacred Bones Records


BARCODE: 843563127070


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MOON DUO – Escape (Expanded Edition) – LP – Limited Pink Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.