Return to previous page
Side A
1 Jim Jim Falls
2 Love Is On Its Way Out
3 Bobby, Don’t You Think They Know
4 I Am Not A Dog On A Chain
5 What Kind of People Live in These Houses?
6 Knockabout World
Side B
1 Darling, I Hug A Pillow
2 Once I Saw the River Clean
3 The Truth About Ruth
4 The Secret of Music
5 My Hurling Days Are Done



Product code: 4050538589405
Format: Vinyl LP
Label: BMG


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MORRISSEY – I Am Not A Dog On A Chain – Vinyl [MAR 20]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.