Return to previous page

LABEL: Acid Jazz


BARCODE: 0676499058169



01. (Never Gonna Get) To War!
02. Get Along
03. Wham Bam Thank You Mam
04. Freethinker
05. Non Corporealness
06. Very Together
07. Compare Yourself
08. Hold On To Your Head
09. Poster
10. The Desired Effect
11. The Life Eternity


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MOTHER EARTH – You Have Been Watching (2021 Reissue) – LP – Lilac Vinyl [MAY 28th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.