Return to previous page

A1 – All The Young Dudes*
A2 – Jerkin’ Crocus
A3 – One Of The Boys*
A4 – Sweet Jane
A5 – Sea Diver
B1 – Honaloochie Boogie*
B2 – Rose
B3 – Ballad Of Mott The Hoople (26th March 1972, Zurich)
B4 – I Wish I Was Your Mother
B5 – All The Way From Memphis*
C1 – Hymn For The Dudes
C2 – Whizz Kid
C3 – Violence
C4 – Roll Away The Stone*
C5 – The Golden Age Of Rock ‘n’ Roll
D1 – Marionette
D2 – Crash Street Kids
D3 – Rest In Peace
D4 – Foxy, Foxy*
D5 – Saturday Gigs*

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 460 g
Sleeve condition
Catalog number
Format name


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mott The Hoople – The Golden Age Of Rock “N” Roll (2xLP, Comp, Gat)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.