Return to previous page

01. ‘You Look Certain (I’m Not So Sure)’ (feat. Andrea Balency)
02. ‘Delta’
03. ‘Marilyn’ (feat. Micachu)
04. ‘Made To Stray’

  • Release Date 15 November 2019
Product code: WARPLP300-7
Format: Vinyl 12″EP
Label :Warp Records



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MOUNT KIMBIE – WXAXRXP Session – 12″EP [NOV 15]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.