Return to previous page

LABEL: Sub Pop Records

CAT NO: SP1414

BARCODE: 0098787141436



  1. Generation Genocide
  2. Let It Slide
  3. Good Enough
  4. Something So Clear
  5. Thorn
  6. Into the Drink
  7. Broken Hands
  8. Who You Drivin’ Now?
  9. Move Out
  10. Shoot the Moon
  11. Fuzzgun ’91
  12. Pokin’ Around
  13. Don’t Fade IV
  14. Check-Out Time
  15. March to Fuzz
  16. Ounce of Deception
  17. Paperback Life (alternate version)
  18. Fuzzbuster
  19. Bushpusher Man
  20. Flowers for Industry
  21. Thorn (1st attempt)
  22. Overblown
  23. March From Fuzz
  24. You’re Gone
  25. Something So Clear (24-track demo)
  26. Bushpusher Man (24-track demo)
  27. Pokin’ Around (24-track demo)
  28. Check-Out Time (24-track demo)
  29. Generation Genocide (24-track demo)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MUDHONEY – Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge (30th Anniv. Deluxe Ed.) – 2LP – Blue / Red Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.