Return to previous page

LABEL: Jagjaguar


BARCODE: 0656605376691



1. So Tired
2. Primordial Soup
3. Even Though I Can’t Read Your Mind
4. Mark Zuckerberg
5. Mystery Calling
6. Fool Thinking Ways
7. If You Were In Prison
8. Real Thoughts
9. Dark Link
10. When I Struck Out On My Own
11. Though I Wish I Could


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NAP EYES – Snapshot of a Beginner (Love Record Stores Variant) – LP – Limited Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.