Return to previous page

Track Listing:

1. Beautiful Noise
2. I Am…I Said
3. I’m A Believer
4. Song Sung Blue
5. September Morn
6. America
7. Holly Holy
8. You Don’t Bring Me Flowers
9. Play Me
10. Love On The Rocks
11. Heartlight
12. I’ve Been This Way Before
13. Sweet Caroline

LABEL: Capitol Records

CAT NO: 3509719

BARCODE: 602435097190



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NEIL DIAMOND WITH THE LONDON SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA – Classic Diamonds – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.