Return to previous page

LABEL: Warner

CAT NO: 0093624889519

BARCODE: 0093624889519



Side A

01 Tell Me Why
02 Old Man
03 The Needle and the Damage Done
04 Ohio
05 Dance Dance Dance
06 Cowgirl in the Sand

Side B

07 A Man Needs A Maid/Heart of  Gold medley
08 Journey Through The Past
09 Don’t Let It Bring You Down
10 Helpless
11 Down By The River
12 Sugar Mountain


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NEIL YOUNG – Young Shakespeare – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.