Return to previous page


Personality Crisis  (3:41)
A2 Looking for a Kiss  (3:19)
A3 Vietnamese Baby  (3:38)
A4 Lonely Planet Boy  (4:09)
A5 Frankenstein (Orig.)  (6:00)

B1 Trash  (3:08)
B2 Bad Girl  (3:04)
B3 Subway Train  (4:21)
B4 Pills  (2:48)
B5 Private World  (3:39)
B6 Jet Boy  (4:41)

LABEL: UMC/Back To Black

CAT NO: 5725669

BARCODE: 602557256697



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NEW YORK DOLLS – New York Dolls – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.