Return to previous page

Side A:

A1  I’m The Best  3:37
A2  Roman’s Revenge  4:38
A3  Did It On’em  3:33
A4  Right Thru Me  3:55

Side B:

B1  Fly  3:33
B2  Save Me  3:05
B3  Moment 4 Life  4:39

Side C:

C1  Check It Out  4:12
C2  Blazin  5:01
C3  Here I Am  2:57

Side D:

D1  Dear Old Nicki  3:54
D2  Your Love  4:06
D3  Last Chance  3:51


CAT NO: 2759503

BARCODE: 602527595030


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NICKI MINAJ – Pink Friday – 2LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.