Return to previous page


CAT NO: 350207

BARCODE: 8436563183027



1. Rags And Old Iron
2. No Good Man
3. Gin House Blues
4. I’ll Look Around
5. I Love To Love
6. I Loves You Porgy (Bonus Track)
7. Work Song
8. Where Can I Go Without You
9. Just Say I Love Him
10. Memphis In June
11. Forbidden Fruit
12. Love Me Or Leave Me (Bonus Track)
13. My Baby Just Cares For Me (Bonus Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NINA SIMONE – Forbidden Fruit + 3 Bonus Tracks – LP – Limited 180g Purple Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.