Return to previous page

LABEL: In Crowd

CAT NO: 2252004

BARCODE: 8436563183379



  1. Black Is The Color Of My True Loves Hair
  2. The Other Woman
  3. Plain Gold Ring
  4. I Loves You, Porgy
  5. Old Jim Crow
  6. Pirate Jenny
  7. Chilly Winds Dont Blow
  8. Wild Is The Wind
  9. Little Girl Blue
  10. Dont Smoke In Bed
  11. Images
  12. Go Limp
  13. Mississippi Goddam
  14. See Line Woman


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NINA SIMONE – In Concert – LP – Limited 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.