Return to previous page

LABEL: Wagram

CAT NO: 3389886

BARCODE: 3596973898869



A1. Little Girl Blue
A2. It Don’t Mean A Thing
A3. I Loves You, Porgy
A4. Come On Back, Jack
A5. Plain Gold Ring
A6. Work Song
A7. Children Go Where I Send You

B1. Forbidden Fruit
B2. Cotton-Eyed Joe (Live At Town Hall)
B3. My Baby Just Cares For Me
B4. African Mailman
B5. Love Me Or Leave Me
B6. He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands
B7. Exactly Like You (Live At Town Hall)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NINA SIMONE – VINYLART – LP – Picture Disc Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.