Return to previous page


Side A:

1. Serve The Servants

2. Scentless Apprentice

3. Heart-Shaped Box

4. Rape Me

5. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On

6. Dumb


Side B:

1. Very Ape

2. Milk It

3. Pennyroyal Tea

4. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter

5. Tourette’s

6. All Apologies

LABEL: Geffen

CAT NO: e4245361

BARCODE: 720642453612



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NIRVANA – In Utero – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.