Return to previous page

LABEL: Sour Mash Records Ltd


BARCODE: 5052945057040


Deluxe 3CD Edition Tracklisting:

CD Disc 1
01. Everybody’s On The Run
02. The Death Of You And Me
03. AKA … What A Life!
04. If I Had A Gun …
05. In The Heat Of The Moment
06. Riverman
07. Lock All The Doors
08. The Dying Of The Light
09. Ballad Of The Mighty I
10. We’re On Our Way Now

CD Disc 2
1. Black Star Dancing
2. Holy Mountain (Remastered)
3. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By
4. This Is The Place
5. It’s A Beautiful World
6. Blue Moon Rising
7. Dead In The Water (Live At RTÉ 2FM Studios, Dublin)
8. Flying On The Ground

CD Bonus Disc 3
01. It’s A Beautiful World (Instrumental)
02. If I Had A Gun … (Acoustic Version)
03. Black Star Dancing (Skeleton Key Remix)
04. Black Star Dancing (12″ Mix Instrumental)
05. The Man Who Built The Moon (Acoustic Version)
06. International Magic (Demo)
07. Blue Moon Rising (Sons Of The Desert Remix)
08. The Dying Of The Light (Acoustic Version)
09. This Is The Place (Skeleton Key Remix)
10. This Is The Place (Instrumental)
11. Black Star Dancing (The Reflex Revision)
12. Be Careful What You Wish For (Instrumental)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NOEL GALLAGHER’S HIGH FLYING BIRDS – The Best Of: Back The Way We Came Vol. 1 (2011-2021) – Deluxe Edition 3CD Set [JUN 11]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.