Return to previous page

LABEL: UMC/Bad Boy Records

CAT NO: 081227940966

BARCODE: 081227940966



Vinyl One
A1. Born Again (Intro)
A2. Notorious B.I.G.
A3. Dead Wrong
A4. Hope You Niggas Sleep
B5. Dangerous MC’s

B6. Biggie

B7. Niggas
B8. Big Booty Hoes
B9. Would You Die For Me
Vinyl Two
C10. Come On
C11. Rap Phenomenon
C12. Let Me Get Down
C13. Tonight
C14. If I Should Die Before I Wake
D15. Who Shot Ya
D16. Can I Get Witcha
D17. I Really Want To Show You
D18. Ms. Wallace (Outro)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Notorious B.I.G. – Born Again – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.