Return to previous page

LABEL: Step 1 Music


BARCODE: 5025703116914



Side A:

1. Pigs For Slaughter
2. Never Give In
3. Stop Vivisection Now
4. You Cough They Profit
5. Reach For The Light
6. Rich Scumbag
7. Stop The Bloody Slaughter
8. Thrown On The Scrapheap
9. Unite And Win

Side B:

1. They Shoot Children Don?t They
2. ree The Henge
3. Break The Mould
4. The Right To Choose
5. Take Back The Land
6. Hunt The Rich
7. Meine Augen
8. DIY


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OI POLLOI – Pigs For Slaughter : 20 Years Of Anarcho-Punk Chaos – LP – Hot Pink Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.