Return to previous page

LABEL: Get On Down


BARCODE: 0664425271614



LP1 – Side A
1. Intro
2. Shimmy Shimmy Ya
3. Baby C’mon
4. Brooklyn Zoo

LP1 – Side B
5. Hippa To Da Hoppa
6. Raw Hide
7. Damage
8. Don’t U Know

LP2 – Side C
9. The Stomp
10. Goin’ Down
11. Drunk Game (Sweet Sugar Pie)
12. Snakes

LP2 – Side D
13. Brooklyn Zoo II (Tiger Cane)
14. Proteck Ya Neck II The Zoo
15. Cuttin’ Headz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OL’ DIRTY BASTARD – Return to the 36 Chambers – 2LP – Vinyl [APR 30th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.