Return to previous page

LABEL: Virgin / UMC

CAT NO: 3542249

BARCODE: 602435422497



1. Stand Above Me
2. Everyday
3. King Of Stone
4. Dollar Girl
5. Dream Of Me (Based On Love’s Theme)
6. Sunday Morning
7. Agnus Dei
8. Love And Hate You
9. Heaven Is
10. Best Years Of Our Lives
11. Christine
12. Only Tears


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ORCHESTRAL MANOEUVRES IN THE DARK – Liberator (2021 Reissue) – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.