Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: June 12th, 2021
FORMAT: Picture Disc LP
LABEL: Concord / Craft
CAT NO.: 7220112


Side A

1. “Fratelli Chase”
2. “Cellar And Sloth”
3. “The Goondocks (Goonies Theme)”
4. “The ‘It,’ Fifty Dollar Bills And A Stiff”
5. “Pee Break And Kissing Tunnel”
6. “Skull And Signature”
7. “Plumbing”
8. “Restaurant Trash”
9. “Boulders, Bats And A Blender”

Side B

1. “They’re Here And Skull Cave Chase”
2. “Playing The Bones”
3. “Mikey’s Vision”
4. “Triple Stones And A Ball”
5. “Wishing Well And The Fratellis Find Coin”
6. “Mama & Sloth”
7. “One Eyed Willie”
8. “No Firme And Pirate Ship”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OST : Dave Grusin – Goonies (Original Score) – LP – 35th Anniv. Ed. Picture Disc Vinyl [RSD2021-JUN12]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.