Return to previous page


CAT NO: 7202354

BARCODE: 888072023543

Track Listing:

1. Introduction
2. I Can’t Turn You Loose
3. Pain in My Heart
4. Security
5. Just One More Day
6. Any Ole Way
7. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
8. I’m Depending On You
9. Mr. Pitiful
10. Good to Me
11. Respect

1. Chained and Bound
2. Ole Man Trouble
3. Destiny
4. These Arms of Mine
5. A Hard Day’s Night
6. Papa’s Got a Brand New Bag
7. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction – Otis Redding
8. Outro


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OTIS REDDING – Live at the Whiskey A Go Go (Remastered) – 2LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.