Return to previous page

Track Listing:

01 Kamelemba
02 Fadjamou
03 Diaraby Nene
04 Minata Waraba
05 Saa Magni
06 Bena Bena
07 KounKoun
08 Djoukourou
09 Yere Faga
10 Mali Niale
11 Mogoya

LABEL: No Format!
BARCODE: 3700551783205



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OUMOU SANGARE – Acoustic – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.